© 2023 by Tyler Reece. Proudly created with Wix.com


Available for shows of any size (solo acoustic, semi-acoustic band, or fully electric band, with over three hours of alternative pop/alt-country originals and covers.


Contact info:

Clark Libbey





Clark Andrew Libbey is a singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist with over 25 years experience based in Albuquerque, NM. Originally from Ohio, he brought his midwestern sound to the southwest in 2003. Touring regularly throughout the southwest and west coast, he has established himself as one of the premier songwriter's in the region. His music leans heavily on his strong, soulful vocals and catchy hooks, combining 90's alternative pop sensibilities with an alt-country twinge (or perhaps twang?).


Starting in 2016, he started playing with a new backing band, Clark Libbey and the Last Takes, pulling together some of the finest musicians in Albuquerque to fill out his sound. Now he has added a classic country band to his plate, The High Desert Playboys. You can find them wandering around New Mexico playing honky tonks and western bars. Just follow the sounds of people two-stepping..


Whether you catch him solo with just a guitar and a harmonica, or with a full band, you are in for  a great show.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now